Class 9 NCERT Books | Democratic Politics I

1. Prelims
2. What Is Democracy , Why Democracy
3. Constitutional Design
4. Electoral Politics
5. Working of Institutions
6. Democratic Rights

In this page we have provided chapters listed in Democratic Politics I NCERT Book of class 9. Students can open chapters by clicking on the list given above.