Class 6 NCERT Books | The Earth Our Habitat (Geography)

1. Prelims
2. The Earth in the Solar System
3. Globe : Latitudes and Longitudes
4. Motions of the Earth
5. Maps
6. Major Domains of the Earth
7. Major Landforms of the Earth
8. Our Country – India
9. India : Climate, Vegetation and Wildlife

In this page we have provided chapters listed in The Earth Our Habitat (Geography) NCERT Book of class 6. Students can open chapters by clicking on the list given above.