Class 6 NCERT Books | A Pact With The Sun

1. Prelims
2. A Tale of Two Birds
3. The Friendly Mongoose
4. The Shepherd’s Treasure
5. The Old-Clock Shop
6. Tansen
7. The Monkey and the Crocodile
8. The Wonder Called Sleep
9. A Pact with the Sun
10. What Happened to the Reptiles
11. A Strange Wrestling Match

In this page we have provided chapters listed in A Pact With The Sun NCERT Book of class 6. Students can open chapters by clicking on the list given above.