Class 11 NCERT Books | Fundamental of Physical Geography

1. Prelims
2. Geography as a Discipline
3. The Origin and Evolution of the Earth
4. Interior of the Earth
5. Distribution of Oceans and Continents
6. Minerals and Rocks
7. Geomorphic Processes
8. Landforms and their Evolution
9. Composition and Structure of Atmosphere
10. Solar Radiation, Heat Balance and Temperature
11. Atmospheric Circulation and Weather Systems
12. Water in the Atmosphere
13. World Climate and Climate Change
14. Water (Oceans)
15. Movements of Ocean Water
16. Life on the Earth
17. Biodiversity and Conservation

In this page we have provided chapters listed in Fundamental of Physical Geography NCERT Book of class 11. Students can open chapters by clicking on the list given above.